Our Calendar

Term dates
November 2019
Thursday, 7 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
New Starters Evening
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/qzb-rgap-teb +1 716-262-9567 PIN: 731486796#
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 8 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Monday, 11 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 12 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Dance Club Y3-6 Emerged Fitness and Dance
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 13 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 14 November
Book Fair 7th-14th CH / JG
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 18 November
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 19 November
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Dance Club Y3-6 Emerged Fitness and Dance
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 20 November
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 21 November
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Sunday, 24 November
RG/RS/ SG Dance Festival
Venue TBC - possibly the Barbican
10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, 25 November
Christmas Craft Day
8:00am - 8:00am
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 26 November
Minster Choral Outreach Concert
1:00pm - 6:00pm York Minster, Deangate, York YO1 7HH, UK
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 27 November
YoYo Worship - then It's Your Christmas (Year 1, Year 4)
1:15pm - 3:15pm
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 28 November
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 29 November
School Christmas Fair
4:00pm - 6:00pm
December 2019
Monday, 2 December
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 3 December
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 4 December
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 5 December
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 9 December
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 10 December
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Christmas Play
5:00pm - 6:00pm St Paul's Church, Holgate Rd, York YO24 4BF, UK
Wednesday, 11 December
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Christmas Play
5:00pm - 6:00pm St Paul's Church, Holgate Rd, York YO24 4BF, UK
Thursday, 12 December
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 16 December
Young Voices Choir Y3-6
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 17 December
Computing Club Y1-2 CW & SR
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 18 December
Football Club Y5 - 6 JR
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 19 December
Hockey Club Y3 - 4 City of York Hockey Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 20 December
Christingle Service
2:00pm - 3:00pm St Paul's Church, Holgate Rd, York YO24 4BF, UK
School Breaks Up for Christmas
3:15pm - 3:15pm
January 2020
Tuesday, 7 January
BACK TO SCHOOL
9:00am - 9:00am
Monday, 13 January
Year 3-6 Young Voices Concert
12:00pm - 11:00pm
Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2019
First half-term
startTuesday, 3 September
endThursday, 24 October
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 4 November
endFriday, 20 December
Training days
Monday, 2 September
Friday, 25 October
Spring 2020
First half-term
startTuesday, 7 January
endFriday, 14 February
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 24 February
endFriday, 3 April
Summer 2019
First half-term
startMonday, 20 April
endFriday, 22 May
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 1 June
endFriday, 17 July
Training days
Friday, 10 July
Monday, 20 July