Our Calendar

Term dates
January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January
Y3 & 4 Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 16 January
Y1 & 2 Multi-skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 17 January
Y5 & 6 - Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 20 January
Year 1 & 2 Musical Theatre Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 21 January
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 22 January
Y3 & 4 Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 23 January
Y1 & 2 Multi-skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 24 January
Y5 & 6 - Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 27 January
Year 1 & 2 Musical Theatre Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 28 January
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 29 January
Y3 & 4 Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 30 January
Y1 & 2 Multi-skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Year 3/4 Cricket Competition
Year 3/4 Cricket Competition - Meet Mr Rose at Millthorpe School at 3.45pm This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/sqm-aybj-jsx +1 319-988-1482 PIN: 247963760#
3:45pm - 5:30pm Millthorpe School, Nunthorpe Ave, York YO23 1WF, UK
Friday, 31 January
Y5 & 6 - Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
February 2020
Monday, 3 February
Year 1 & 2 Musical Theatre Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 4 February
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 5 February
Y3 & 4 Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 6 February
Y1 & 2 Multi-skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 7 February
Y5 & 6 - Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 10 February
Year 1 & 2 Musical Theatre Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 11 February
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 12 February
Y3 & 4 Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 13 February
Y1 & 2 Multi-skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 14 February
Y5 & 6 - Dodgeball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 17 February
School Closed for Half Term 17-21 February
until Tuesday, 18 February
Monday, 24 February
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 25 February
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 26 February
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 27 February
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 28 February
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
March 2020
Monday, 2 March
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 3 March
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 4 March
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 5 March
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 6 March
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 9 March
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 10 March
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 11 March
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 12 March
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 13 March
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 16 March
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 17 March
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 18 March
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 19 March
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 20 March
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 23 March
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 24 March
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wednesday, 25 March
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 26 March
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 27 March
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 30 March
Y5 & 6 - Rugby Skills Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 31 March
Y6 - Happy Homework Club (CW, CH, RS)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Dance Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
April 2020
Wednesday, 1 April
Y5 & 6 - Basketball Club
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 2 April
Y 3 - 6 Musical Theatre Club (All Star Academy)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
YR, 1 & 2 - Singing Club (SMc & SH)
3:15pm - 4:00pm
Friday, 3 April
Easter Service
2:00pm - 3:00pm St Paul's Church, Holgate Rd, York YO24 4BF, UK
Y3 & 4 Rugby Skills Club (Adam Prentis)
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 6 April
School Closed for Easter Holiday 6 - 17 April
until Saturday, 18 April
Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2019
First half-term
startTuesday, 3 September
endThursday, 24 October
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 4 November
endFriday, 20 December
Training days
Monday, 2 September
Friday, 25 October
Spring 2020
First half-term
startTuesday, 7 January
endFriday, 14 February
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 24 February
endFriday, 3 April
Summer 2019
First half-term
startMonday, 20 April
endFriday, 22 May
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 1 June
endFriday, 17 July
Training days
Friday, 10 July
Monday, 20 July