Our Calendar

Term dates
September 2021
Friday, 24 September
Macmillan Day in School
8:45am - 8:45am
Wednesday, 29 September
Phonics Evening Virtual
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/nod-ridz-rbm
4:30pm - 5:30pm
October 2021
Thursday, 14 October
CW - Safeguarding Children: Working Together A 2021/22 All events in Safeguarding Children: Working Together A 2021/22
9:00am - 4:30pm
Friday, 22 October
School Closed - Half Term Holiday
3:30pm - 3:30pm
November 2021
Monday, 1 November
School Opens
8:30am - 3:30pm
Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2021
First half-term
startTuesday, 7 September
endFriday, 22 October
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 1 November
endFriday, 17 December
Training days
Monday, 6 September
Spring 2022
First half-term
startWednesday, 5 January
endFriday, 18 February
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 28 February
endThursday, 7 April
Training days
Tuesday, 4 January
Friday, 8 April
Summer 2022
First half-term
startMonday, 25 April
endFriday, 27 May
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 6 June
endFriday, 22 July
Training days
Friday, 15 July
Monday, 25 July