Our Calendar

Term dates
April 2020
Friday, 3 April
Easter Service
2:00pm - 3:00pm St Paul's Church, Holgate Rd, York YO24 4BF, UK
Monday, 6 April
School Closed for Easter Holiday 6 - 17 April
until Saturday, 18 April
Thursday, 23 April
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 30 April
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
May 2020
Thursday, 7 May
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, 8 May
School Closed - Bank Holiday
8:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday, 14 May
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 21 May
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, 22 May
School Closes for Half Term
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, 25 May
School Closed for Half Term 25 - 29 May
until Saturday, 30 May
Thursday, 28 May
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
June 2020
Thursday, 4 June
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 11 June
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 18 June
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 25 June
Year 3 & 4 Swimming Lessons
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Calendar

Term dates

Autumn 2019
First half-term
startTuesday, 3 September
endThursday, 24 October
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 4 November
endFriday, 20 December
Training days
Monday, 2 September
Friday, 25 October
Spring 2020
First half-term
startTuesday, 7 January
endFriday, 14 February
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 24 February
endFriday, 3 April
Summer 2020
First half-term
startMonday, 20 April
endFriday, 22 May
half term holiday
Second half-term
startMonday, 1 June
endFriday, 17 July
Training days
Friday, 10 July
Monday, 20 July