Our Calendar

Term dates
June 2019
Tuesday, 11 June
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tatty Bumpkins Yoga - R & Yr1
3:10pm - 4:00pm
FOSP AGM
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday, 13 June
Bean-bag Rounders
3:15pm - 4:15pm
New Starters Parents Meeting
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 14 June
Boccia Club Yrs 1-6 4.15pm Finish
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 17 June
MT - Cricket Yrs 3 & 4
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 18 June
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tatty Bumpkins Yoga - R & Yr1
3:10pm - 4:00pm
MT - Badminton Match - CwR
Clifton with Rawcliffe Primary
3:45pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 19 June
Basketball - Yr4 & 5
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 20 June
Bean-bag Rounders
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 21 June
Boccia Club Yrs 1-6 4.15pm Finish
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Monday, 24 June
MT - Cricket Yrs 3 & 4
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 25 June
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tatty Bumpkins Yoga - R & Yr1
3:10pm - 4:00pm
MT - Year 3/4 Hockey Event - Vale of York School
3:45pm - 5:00pm Vale of York Academy, Rawcliffe Dr, Clifton, York YO30 6ZS, UK
Wednesday, 26 June
Basketball - Yr4 & 5
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 27 June
Bean-bag Rounders
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 28 June
Boccia Club Yrs 1-6 4.15pm Finish
3:15pm - 4:15pm
July 2019
Monday, 1 July
School Council Event - Afternoon Tea
£2.50 minimum donation to raise money for our School Allotment, everyone welcome!
2:30pm - 4:00pm
MT - Cricket Yrs 3 & 4
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Tuesday, 2 July
Years 1 & 2 School Visit to Bridlington South Beach
until Wednesday, 3 July
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tatty Bumpkins Yoga - R & Yr1
3:10pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 3 July
FOSP 'Jar Bar' donations to school please
FOSP are looking for donations of prizes for our annual 'Jar Bar' at the Summer Fair. Please can all children bring donations of treat-filled jars. The jars can be filled with small treat e.g. sweets, bobbles, stickers, stationery or anything you like.
8:30am - 9:00am
Class 3&4 - Katrina (Sustrans) Bike Skills
On the playground
1:15pm - 3:15pm
Basketball - Yr4 & 5
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Thursday, 4 July
Class R Visit to The Deep
until Friday, 5 July
FOSP Bottle donations to school please
FOSP would be grateful for your donations of bottles of any kind. Drinks, condiments, toiletries are all welcome - as long as it's in a bottle.
8:30am - 9:00am
Bean-bag Rounders
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 5 July
Yr6 Leavers Service - Selby Abbey
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Boccia Club Yrs 1-6 4.15pm Finish
3:15pm - 4:15pm
School Summer Fair
Holgate Dock, 6 - 8pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm Watson Street, Watson St, York YO24, UK
Monday, 8 July
Sports Day - The Mount
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Reports Sent Home
3:00pm - 3:15pm
Tuesday, 9 July
Yr6 Residential - Blencathra
until Thursday, 11 July
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tatty Bumpkins Yoga - R & Yr1
3:10pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, 10 July
Basketball - Yr4 & 5
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Friday, 12 July
Training Day - School Closed
9:00am - 3:30pm
Monday, 15 July
Outdoor Learning Week
until Friday, 19 July
Tuesday, 16 July
School Band (Yr6)
12:30pm - 1:15pm
Year 6 Production - In Church, for parents/family
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 18 July
Whole School Picnic
All children please bring a packed lunch to school
11:00am - 2:30pm
Friday, 19 July
Leavers Service - St Paul's Church
All welcome, children may go home after the service.
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Calendar

Term dates